4. You can share with your entire party
One of the best things about Memory Maker is that, unlike most other add-on options at Disney, only one member of your party needs to purchase it. Everyone linked to your reservation on your My Disney Experience account can share, view, and download all the pictures taken by PhotoPass photographers. If two or three members of your group go ride Splash Mountain while the rest of you go ride Space Mountain, both ride photos will be available on all of your MDE accounts. This is especially helpful if you are traveling with multiple generations or little ones and doing rider swap!