9 Things People Don’t Tell You About WDW Parks

Sign Magic Kingdom Park
Before you go to Walt Disney World parks, check out these eight things you may not have heard before…

1. There are Four(+) Parks

You’ve probably figured out that you can’t just buy a ticket to “Disney World”. (It’s a common misconception.) Disney World consists of four main parks: Magic Kingdom, Epcot, Hollywood Studios, and Animal Kingdom. Plus there are two waterparks: Blizzard Beach and Typhoon Lagoon. Separate tickets are required for each park, or you can add on a park hopper option if you want to visit more than one parks on the same day.

Left 1 of 9 right


Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker